Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 265 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 85 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 180 reviews

A great buying experience.
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Hurley R
2 months 2 weeks ago
The salesman, Ian, was excellent. The sales area was well laid out with ample room to see the cars. The whole process was enjoyable.
Purchase of chr
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Drury R
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service and information from this dealership ,I have bought card from here before and highly recommend ??
Great service !
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Owen L
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly, not pushy, it was an absolute pleasure to purchase my new Yaris hybrid from Ron Brooks Ltd at Ilkeston, the staff are brilliant , can’t praise them enough.
Very satisfied with my experience with the sales team.
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service ??
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Coleman A
4 months 1 day ago
Great service
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Musgrove P
4 months 3 weeks ago
Great service, I wasn't pushed in anyway. I negotiated a good and fair deal. The hand over was Great! James was able to answer all my questions.
Great service
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Fullwood Ian
5 months 2 weeks ago
I would recommend ron Brooks they strive to look after you even after you've bought a car there after sales service is second to none
New car
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Great service with regards to changing my car
Mathew is excellent
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Mathew was very professional in the handling of my new car process.
My new Yaris is amazing love it
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
I have had my car for a week never driven I hybrid before but definitely would recommend it to anyone and Ron Brooks at Ilkeston was brilliant and steering me though my whole process of buying my first hybrid

Pages

Good service!
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
Very comfortable surroundings to wait whilst out car was being serviced
Brilliant Customer Service
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
I had my MOT and Service last week
Great service as ever
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Once again Ron brooks is ace
great service always completed on time and never had any complaint at all
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Perfect Service
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Trevor Rice
1 month 5 days ago
Excellent service and communications all round. Cannot fault one aspect of my experience.
Service and Mot
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Large S
1 month 1 week ago
Very happy with the service
Ist class service
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I use this Garage for Services , Mot’s etc. First class service from all of the personnel at Ron Brooks
Service above and beyond
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Taylor M
1 month 1 week ago
I have never had a bad experience with Ron Brooks, I would not hesitate to recommend them to any potential customer
The car Service and MOT./ Brakes (front) new ones.
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
The Ron Brooks service was great and done in a day. my car was driven for the fitter from at home and to the garage. All the jobs were done by the fitters and the car was washed for me. It's a good job for now for me. We have my car service every year.
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Langton C
1 month 1 week ago

Pages