Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 197 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 66 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 131 reviews

Ron Brookes Dealership
By Toyota Owner
1 week 4 days ago
Purchased my Yaris GR , Great service from Ron Brookes.
A new car purchase
By Poyner J
2 months 3 weeks ago
Got a new car on the motability scheme, the specialist dealer was excellent, he very helpful , and polite at all times, keeping me up to date with all that was happening
Excellent service again
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Ron Brooks again took the pain out of a new car purchase with excellent customer service in the form of a helpful and non-pushy sales team.
Good service throughout the buying process
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
The salesmen have a good knowledge of the products they are selling.
Great dealership, fully recommend
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the purchase of my new car. Ron Brookes dealership are straightforward, honest and very helpful.
Excellent value and service all round from Ron Brooks and Toyota
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
This is my first new Toyota and I’m very satisfied with it’s build and quality of drive. I’ve used Ron Brooks before for used cars and the service from them is excellent. I would recommend them both to friends and family.
By Clarke J
4 months 2 weeks ago
Great service during difficult times
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Purchased a car just after the dealership reopened. Good customer service, good communications & all done with appropriate social distancing.
Always had good service at Ron Brooks
By Walters D
7 months 3 days ago
Always anticipate good service and welcome.Always able to work with sales and service depts
Toyota is the best car
By Constantinescu A
7 months 5 days ago
I am very happy with my Toyota car. It is a car that suits me very well. Many Thanks!

Pages

Great friendly service
By Farmer J
1 week 6 days ago
Took car for service/ work carried out satisfactory
Great service.
By Paul H
2 weeks 5 days ago
Highly satisfied
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Family Business always offering excellent service
By Gillian
1 month 1 week ago
Had car serviced and MOT this month. Have been a customer many years always friendly and professional.
Very safe
By Debs
1 month 1 week ago
I would just like to say thank you for making your service center a very safe environment for your customers you had thought of everything even wipes for the key when given back. and I also witnessed the car steering wheel and doors handles being wiped when the garage person parked up the car which was very reassuring. Also how polite the service teams are, a lovely safe experience Thank you
By Hendy D
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very satisfactory
By Dryburgh D
2 months 1 day ago
Good as always
Superb servicing
By K Tsui
2 months 1 week ago
Totally satisfied with the full servicing of my Verso on 28/10/20 and Ron Brooks were honest people to do business with.
service visit
By fris77
2 months 2 weeks ago
excellent service & customer satisfaction
Really Great Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Our first service was recently carried out and from the day I telephoned to book it in to the day the service was carried out, all the staff I dealt with were absolutely brilliant. They were always cheerful and helpful and the service work was carried out extremely well. I will certainly be taking my car there when the next service is due.

Pages