Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 183 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 64 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 119 reviews

Excellent service again
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
Ron Brooks again took the pain out of a new car purchase with excellent customer service in the form of a helpful and non-pushy sales team.
Good service throughout the buying process
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
The salesmen have a good knowledge of the products they are selling.
Great dealership, fully recommend
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
Very satisfied with the purchase of my new car. Ron Brookes dealership are straightforward, honest and very helpful.
Excellent value and service all round from Ron Brooks and Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
This is my first new Toyota and I’m very satisfied with it’s build and quality of drive. I’ve used Ron Brooks before for used cars and the service from them is excellent. I would recommend them both to friends and family.
By Clarke J
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great service during difficult times
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Purchased a car just after the dealership reopened. Good customer service, good communications & all done with appropriate social distancing.
Always had good service at Ron Brooks
By Walters D
4 months 4 days ago
Always anticipate good service and welcome.Always able to work with sales and service depts
Toyota is the best car
By Constantinescu A
4 months 6 days ago
I am very happy with my Toyota car. It is a car that suits me very well. Many Thanks!
I was helped constantly
By Mcevoy A
7 months 2 weeks ago
I was looking for a car on mobility and when I saw the CHR hybrid I was smitten
Friendly staff and great service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
I received my new car 2 days early and I'm now enjoying. It's a joy to drive and I know I'm going to get great service from the dealer when too.

Pages

The car Service and MOT.
By Mcqueen J
2 weeks 2 days ago
The Service and MOT were done a good job in Ron Brookes Ilkeston. Staff were some great and very courted, and or my visit was very happy. I had a courtesy car and was a clean very car. Thank you.
Consistently the best
By Pykett R
3 weeks 1 day ago
Recent service/MOT as efficient as ever. Always feel welcome and no drop in standards even with Covid around. Been with them for more than 25 years and no complaints.
Great service
By Bullock D
3 weeks 3 days ago
I took my car for a service last week and was so happy with the service given to myself and the way that my car was looked after would thoroughly recommend any one to go there.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Had my first big service on my CHR , as usual the service that I received was second to none , very friendly and professional as always .. would go to any other dealership . Ron Brooks Ilkeston 1st Rate team from the bottom to the top
Yearly service
By Dominick O
4 weeks 2 hours ago
Just had my yearly service visit to Ron Brooks as always a job well done. the car was handed back to me sparkling clean wonderfully sanitised inside. Staff as always good to deal with
Superb service
By Willmott J
4 weeks 1 day ago
All went well the staff are superb and I'm glad I go there and they made a good job of servicing my car.
Easy like Toyota
By Mr Lee
1 month 5 days ago
I used the service due to previous experiences. Never let me down. Always feel the staff are professional, polite and very experienced.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Car was serviced recently completely satisfied , courteous staff Competitively priced
fantastic service
By Trevorderbyshire
1 month 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced last week and was extremely pleased with how I was treated. This is my 3rd Toyota yaris bought from the Ilkeston dealership and I wouldn't go anywhere else to purchase a car or to have it serviced. I would recommend Ron Brooks to anyone.
Great customer care
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Staff at Ron Brooks are excellent and all appear happy in their roles, which transfers into excellent customer care. You get the feeling that nothing is too much trouble for them and certainly feel valued.

Pages