Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 53 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 21 reviews

Services Rating

4.9

Based on 32 reviews

Excellent service
By Mogs
6 months 6 days ago
As always I had excellent fast efficient customer service at Ron Brooks Ilkeston. The sales rep was very knowledgeable about the product and answered all my queries.
Great experience once again
By JohnandJennieM
6 months 1 week ago
Our recent experience purchasing our new hybrid car was a great moment !!!
Car purchase.
By Kathryn30
6 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent dealership. Was highly pleased with the attention to detail from Neil when purchasing my new car. He made the whole experience so easy and I got exactly what I wanted. Good price for part exchange and new car. No horrid sale tactics just good open honest communication. My husband and I love our new car.
Another great purchasing experience!
By 28lindsey
7 months 1 week ago
This is my second car I’ve bought from Ron Brooke’s and on both occasions I couldn’t fault the service in any way, thank you!
New car purchasep
By Dottiedog
7 months 2 weeks ago
Purchased several cars from here and the service and after sales has been excellent
Excellent courteous service from all staff
By Buttons
7 months 3 weeks ago
No pressure to buy by salesman who gave information on car and the financial terms very clearly.
great service
By JKB63
8 months 6 days ago
We got out car on the 1st of may and it was a delight full experiences
Excellent customer service
By Sammy Q
8 months 1 week ago
This is the sixth car I’ve bought from Ron Brooks. The service received in all areas of the garage has always been to an excellent standard. I highly recommend this garage for purchasing, servicing and repairs.
Darren providing excellent customer service
By Keith53
8 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service with Darren being the lead from start to finish providing exceptional, clear and precise information. Which enabled me to end up the right car to fit my needs.
Great service as always
By Karen HH
8 months 1 week ago
I have just taken delivery of my new car and as always the service from all the team was excellent. I have been buying cars from here since 1989 because you can rely upon them to always treat you as a valued customer.

Pages

Great service
By Alan R P
4 months 3 weeks ago
My car was recalled for a airbag problem and was fixed as arranged, I was looked after well during the time the work was done.
Excellent dealership
By Mikus
5 months 2 weeks ago
Have used Ron Brooks now for 3 years now. Excellent.
Great service
By Hercules
5 months 4 weeks ago
I found the staff to be friendly and efficient
Dissapointed !!
By Tonda
6 months 1 day ago
Not up to the usual standard of many past experiences!! kept waiting even after my vehicle ready for collection. Excuse - staff shortage !! - really ??
Usual high standard of service
By Geoff 39
6 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the level of service.
By DEER
7 months 46 min ago
I have used them for many years and I have always been satisfied
Perfect as always
By IvanD
7 months 46 min ago
This is my 2nd Toyota, and Ron Brooks have looked after both. As always, it is a pleasure to take my car there. The staff are great, and the quality and value of the work carried out is second to none. Highly recommended.
Excellant Service at Ron Brooks
By Donkey Mick
7 months 6 days ago
Not had any problems always tell friends about them.
Service
By Chefdebike
7 months 3 weeks ago
Can't fault the service you get from Ron Brooks. Been going there for nearly 30 yrs.
A great overall experience
By Elikikos B
7 months 3 weeks ago
I wouldn't have my car serviced by anyone other than Ron Brooks. The whole experience is pleasant from booking in to picking up the car. The workmanship is first class and the staff are pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. You are treated more like a wanted guest rather than a customer.

Pages