Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 285 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 95 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 190 reviews

Highly Satisfied
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Jowett A
2 months 1 week ago
During the last 16 years I have used Ron Brooks of Ilkeston & found then very customer friendly. The service afforded to me by all the staff has always been of the highest standard & although I have relocated I feel the extra time & effort on my part to visit the dealership is well spent
Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great experience
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Marsters J
2 months 1 week ago
I feel a million dollars as I drive my new car and my experience at Ron Brooks is one I shall remember. I will pass the word to friends and family
Replacement car, let’s go hybrid.
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Johne2e
2 months 1 week ago
I have purchased a new Rav 4 hybrid and after 3 weeks, finding it to be a great vehicle with the newer extra safety features, better economy, ride, comfort and vision. Very easy going through the purchase process with little fuss, kept up to date with the build, shipping and arrival dates. Mentioned how easy it was to my sister and she bought a car from Ron Brooks for exactly the same reasons.
Excellent customer service
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Leeke T
2 months 1 week ago
From first contacting Ron Brooks I found every person I spoke to very helpful, from booking a test drive online and being contacted via email as well as by phone, help with filling in the free 3 day drive away insurance, updating me on delivery, pictures of my car when it arrived, any questions I had, when we picked the car up I had asked on the test drive day if the speed odometer could be changed to a digital format and Lewis remembered my question and helped me change it over. He took time with us to answer any questions and made sure we were happy before driving away. He also gave me a call the following week to check if we were happy and if we had any questions. It was a very pleasant experience dealing with everyone at the Ilkeston branch.
New Car
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Ankrett D
2 months 3 weeks ago
Brilliant knowledgable staff and friendly. Combine that with a great name and products of Toyota, you can’t really go wrong
Great service
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Darren was fantastic and extremely helpful during the purchase of my new car. He followed up on all actions and made sure I was kept informed. Very patient and informative through process of trading in and ordering new car. I changed from my usual dealership because of my positive initial enquiries and interactions with Darren. Thank you for all your help.
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Dewhirst M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Great buying experience and helpful staff
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Farmer J
5 months 1 week ago

Pages

Brilliant service.
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Chance L
2 months 2 weeks ago
Ron Brooks have always given me and my family brilliant service and is a place I can trust, I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
Great service & valet, friendly staff, kept updated while we waited, also good coffee
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Serviced on 8.02.2022
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Nunn D
4 months 1 week ago
Very poor communication between drop off staff and customer
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Steer W
4 months 1 week ago
Will not be returning next year which was explained to front desk and service manager
Top marks
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Buxton M
4 months 1 week ago
Never had better service than Ron Brooks, Toyota are the best, wouldn't drive anything else (maybe a Lexus one day)
Great staff
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Fitzgerald L
4 months 1 week ago
Had a service and repair under warranty. The staff were friendly and efficient. Car sorted quickly and felt covid safe during my time there.
In an emergency, all the team did everything to ensure that any vehicle was safely back on the road asap
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Andrews C
5 months 9 hours ago
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Alden J
5 months 2 weeks ago
Had the best service by all the staff nothing was to much trouble
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Service
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Giff
6 months 1 week ago
Car was collected for service as agreed, car was returned as expected and full update given . Nothing went wrong so excellent

Pages