Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 219 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 74 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 145 reviews

Love the new Yaris!
By Lee A
1 week 3 days ago
So different from the previous model, lovely to drive.
New car pick up
By Clark L
1 week 4 days ago
Picked up my New CHR last week ( replacing old chr ) as always delighted with the car but not only that but the true feeling that you are a valued customer from start to finish from Neil in sales , always informative , simply answers any questions and gives advice if needed and makes the whole process from start to finish a enjoyable ... excellent service as always and that’s why not only myself but family members return to Ron Brooks for their cars ( even tho we have a closer to home Toyota dealership ) Ron Brooks Rocks !!
Great service and information given
By Adams P
1 week 4 days ago
We purchased our new car a week ago and are extremely happy with all aspects of the hybrid Yaris.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
Excellent customer service
By Elliott J
2 weeks 6 days ago
Ron Brooks was a pleasure to do business with. Nothing was too much trouble and everything went smoothly and efficiently. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
By Cowans D
1 month 6 days ago
Professional quick and easy
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Very impressed with the dealership and would recommend them 100 percent
Ron Brookes Dealership
By Toyota Owner
3 months 5 days ago
Purchased my Yaris GR , Great service from Ron Brookes.
A new car purchase
By Poyner J
5 months 2 weeks ago
Got a new car on the motability scheme, the specialist dealer was excellent, he very helpful , and polite at all times, keeping me up to date with all that was happening

Pages

Really person centred service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
Last week
Better than the best!
By Ange70
3 weeks 6 days ago
Brilliant service everytime. You can't get better than the best
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Wonderful Service
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
This is the second car that Ron Brooks has service. They are always very professional and helpful.
Excellent all round service.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Had a MOT and service.
Great sercive
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
I was very pleased
Great service
By Benson D
1 month 1 week ago
Always consistent in the service provided
Service very good.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced last week. I was very happy with the staff under difficult circumstances due to the virus.
By Seaton K
1 month 2 weeks ago
Always satisfied with customer service, maintenance and queries which fills my wife and I with confidence concerning our respective cars.
By Coakley T
1 month 2 weeks ago
My service/mot a week ago was again completed in its usual high standard at Ron Brooks

Pages