Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 146 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 55 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 91 reviews

Friendly staff and great service
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
I received my new car 2 days early and I'm now enjoying. It's a joy to drive and I know I'm going to get great service from the dealer when too.
Fantastic service from the moment you enter the sales room.
By Bates D
1 month 1 hour ago
From the moment I arrived at Ron Brooks I was made to feel a valued customer. This is my second car from Ron Brooks and again recieved excellent service from Ben. Ben took his time, explained everything so I understood every step of the purchase. If you are looking at buying a car Ron Brooks is definitely the place to go you won't be disappointed. Just love my new Yaris.
Felt incredibly valued and listened to
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 hour ago
Took delivery of my new car last week and it is lovely :-)
The best toyota experience you can have
By Shaw N
1 month 3 weeks ago
Neil the salesman made buying my car a breeze. He made us feel special nothing to much trouble. Will definitely be back to Ron Brooks for number 7
Good experience - again!
By DC
1 month 3 weeks ago
Have used Ron Brooks for many years now and it's always a pleasure dealing with the Staff- either Sales or Service.
Making the purchase of a car a special occasion.
By Lunney S
2 months 2 weeks ago
This is my second car purchase through Rob Brooks, Ilkeston. I have also used them for the yearly service over the last 2.5years. The experience is always very customer focused and the experience of purchasing the car made special. I love that there is no hard sell, just transparent information and options shared. It's the little extra touches from being a family business that makes the real difference. I would (and have) recommended to others.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
By Whitehead N
3 months 6 days ago
Enjoyable Experience
By Berry J
3 months 4 weeks ago
We recently purchased our new Toyota Yaris from Neil and it was a very pleasurable experience . Fantastic customer service. Thank you.
Expectations fulfilled
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 hour ago
Have used this dealer before and it's always friendly and efficient.

Pages

Ron Brooks Toyota, it's like coming home to family !
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 hour ago
Always going above and beyond, in a world of disappointing service standards Ron Brooks Toyota always buck the trend . Good old fashioned customer service and attention to detail ensuring complete customer satisfaction !
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
My vehicle went in for a service a week ago and I was very pleased with the service I got from the staff, very friendly
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Very satisfied with service and communication.
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied
Great Dealership
By David - Two Toyotas
1 month 3 weeks ago
We have two Toyotas. For twenty years we have used the Ilkeston dealership and a couple of others. The Ilkeston team always present as being honest, straightforward, knowledgeable and actually caring. We have received good attention and service. The value for money is excellent and we have never thought that we were being robbed or fooled. They care as we care; an excellent Toyota dealership. Thank you.
Great professional attitude
By Meruki
2 months 1 week ago
Ron Brooks treat each customer with respect as a valued person. The work required is valued very honestly and accurately. They keep you informed of the progress. I wish other Toyota dealerships in Nottingham would take an example from Ron Brooks and not treat them as mere statistics and rip people off or fob them off by not answering questions honestly.
Impeccable service.
By Kate W
2 months 3 weeks ago
My Verso just had it's second service. It was collected at 9:20am & brought back to me at 2:30pm in time for the afternoon errands. I'm so impressed with the short video explaining the details of the service & was addressed in a polite manner. Not sure when I ever felt so important before! Haha! I'm honestly so pleased with the whole experience. I definitely recommend Ron Brooks Toyota for all your vehicle needs!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent as always
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Having used this service before it never fails to be impressed

Pages